+ -Text Size

Who Can Nominate?

Nominations are encouraged from anyone, and may include:

  • ACS Divisions
  • Co-workers
  • Survivors
  • Caregivers
  • Professional organizations
  • Cancer organizations
  • Patients
  • Others

Several awards will be made nationwide. Each Division of the American Cancer Society is asked to provide at least five (5) qualified nominations of individuals from its community. Divisions will be acknowledged and notified of all submissions from within their Division regardless of origin.