Areas reviewed: This committee reviews applications, recommends recipients, and reviews annual reports for the Physician Training Awards in Cancer Preventive. It also advises the Society on matters of policy governing the program. The members are experts in preventive medicine education and practice, and cancer prevention and control research.

David Goldberg, MD, Chair
Rush University John Stroger Hospital
Chicago, IL

Mark Cullen, MD
Stanford University
Stanford, CA

Rosemary Panza, Stakeholder
Boston, MA

James Tacci, MD, JD, MPH
Rochester General Health System
Rochester, NY

Eden Wells, MD, MPH
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI