+ -Text Size

Center Staff

Statistics and Evaluation Center (SEC) Staff

Kenneth M. Portier, PhD

Managing Director, SEC
Kenneth.Portier@cancer.org or ph. 404.929.6901

Celeste Ross

Executive Assistant
Celeste.Ross@cancer.org or ph. 404.929.6896

Joseph E. Bauer, PhD

Director, Survey Research 
Joseph.Bauer@cancer.org or ph. 404.929.6905

Deborah Driscoll, BA, CCRC

Program Director, Survey Research 
Deborah.Driscoll@cancer.org or ph. 404.929.7620 

Jimmy Parson, MPA

Program Manager, Survey/Evaluation Research 
Jimmy.Parson@cancer.org or ph. 404.329.7915 

Kara Riehman, PhD

Program Director, Evaluation Research 
Kara.Riehman@cancer.org or ph. 404.329.5786 

Rentonia Morton, MPA

Program Manager, Survey Research 
Rentonia.Morton@cancer.org or ph. 404.329.7597