American Cancer Society Nationwide Gift Planning Advisory Council Members

Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council Leadership

Carol F. Barton, Esquire
Estate Preservation Law Offices
Worcester, MA 01609
CBarton@estatepreservationlaw.com
www.estatepreservationlaw.com
Chair, Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council

Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council Members

Janet Nava Bandera, JD 
Bandera Law Firm, PA
Bradenton, FL  34212
jbandera@banderalawfirm.com

Kaley N. Barbera, J.D., LL.M.
Snyder & Snyder, P.A.
Davie, FL 33328
kaley@snyderlawpa.com

Cristine Cioffi, Attorney
Cioffi ● Slezak ● Wildgrube P.C.
Schenectady, NY 12305
CCioffi@cswlawfirm.com

R Douglas DeNardo
Galanter Tomosovich LLC
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
rdd@galantertomosovich.com

Dawn D. Hallman, JD
Hallman & Associates, P.C.
Norman, OK 73072
dhallman@hallmanlawoffice.com

Eric S. Kane, P.L.
Law Office of Eric S. Kane, P.L.
Aventura, FL  33180
eric@kanelawpl.com

Robert K. Kirkland, JD, LLM
Kirkland Woods & Martinsen LLP
Liberty, MO 64068
bkirkland@kwm-law.com

Robert Kline
Law Offices of Robert J. Kline
Tampa, FL  33606
bob@bobklinelaw.com

Richard A. Kroll, JD, LLM
Kroll Law Firm
Rochester, NY 14618
rakroll@hotmail.com

Russ Luna
Luna Wealth Management
Greenwood Village, CO  80111
rluna@lunawm.com

Thomas P. Marshall, MBA
Virginia Estate and Retirement Planning Advisors, Inc.
Glen Allen, VA  23060
tom@myverpa.com

Michelle Pidermann Moll
Regions Private Wealth Management
Coral Gables, FL  33134
michelle.pidermann-moll@regions.com

Rudy L. Ogburn, JD
Young Moore and Henderson, P.A.
Raleigh, NC 27612
rlo@youngmoorelaw.com

Martin M. Shenkman, CPA, MBA, PFS, AEP, JD
Shenkman Law
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
shenkman@shenkmanlaw.com

Eido M. Walny, JD, AEP, EPLS
Walny Legal Group LLC
Milwaukee, WI 53202
ewalny@WalnyLegal.com

David M. Wilson
Professional Fiduciary
Palm Desert, CA 92255
fiduciaryman@yahoo.com