American Cancer Society Nationwide Gift Planning Advisory Council Members

Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council Leadership

Eric S. Kane, P.L.
Law Office of Eric S. Kane, P.L.
Aventura, FL  33180
eric@kanelawpl.com
www.kanelawpl.com
Chair, Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council

Dawn D. Hallman, JD
Hallman & Associates, P.C.
Norman, OK 73072
dhallman@hallmanlawoffice.com
www.hallmanlawoffice.com
Vice Chair, Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council

Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council Members

Kaley N. Barbera, J.D., LL.M.
Snyder & Snyder, P.A.
Davie, FL 33328
kaley@snyderlawpa.com

Carol F. Barton, Esquire
Estate Preservation Law Offices
Worcester, MA 01609
CBarton@estatepreservationlaw.com

Robert K. Kirkland, JD, LLM
Kirkland Woods & Martinsen LLP
Liberty, MO 64068
bkirkland@kwm-law.com

Richard A. Kroll, JD, LLM
Kroll Law Firm
Rochester, NY 14618
rakroll@hotmail.com

Russ Luna
Luna Wealth Management
Greenwood Village, CO  80111
rluna@lunawm.com

Thomas P. Marshall, MBA
Virginia Estate and Retirement Planning Advisors, Inc.
Glen Allen, VA  23060
tom@myverpa.com

Michelle Pidermann Moll
Regions Private Wealth Management
Coral Gables, FL  33134
michelle.pidermann-moll@regions.com

Chelsea Ray Riekkola,JD
Foley & Pearson, P.C.
Anchorage, AK 99503
chelsea@foleypearson.com

Eric Schorr, JD, LLM
Sessions, Fishman & Nathan, LLC
New Orleans, LA 70130
eschorr@sessions-law.com

Martin M. Shenkman, CPA, MBA, PFS, AEP, JD
Shenkman Law
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
shenkman@shenkmanlaw.com

Rebecca Wallenfelsz, JD
Chapman and Cutler LLP
Chicago, IL 60603
wallen@chapman.com

Eido M. Walny, JD, AEP, EPLS
Walny Legal Group LLC
Milwaukee, WI 53202
ewalny@WalnyLegal.com

David M. Wilson
Professional Fiduciary
Palm Desert, CA 92255
fiduciaryman@yahoo.com