American Cancer Society Nationwide Gift Planning Advisory Council Members

Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council Leadership

Gary J. Streit
Shuttleworth & Ingersol, PLC
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
gjs@shuttleworthlaw.com
www.shuttleworthlaw.com
Chair, Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council

Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council Members

Carol F. Barton, Esquire
Estate Preservation Law Offices
Worcester, MA 01609
CBarton@estatepreservationlaw.com
www.estatepreservationlaw.com

Bryan C. Beamer, ChFEBCSM , APMA®
iPlan, Inc. 
Rockville, MD 20850
bryan@iplan4wealth.com

Heidi B. Jark
Fifth Third Bank, The Foundation Office
Cincinnati, OH 45263
Heidi.Jark@53.com

Peter Coleman
Coleman Capital & Risk Management, Inc.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
peter.coleman@colemancapital.us

Steve Bryant
5058 Post Oak Trail
Colleyville, TX 76034
tribryant@att.net

Pamela L. Hancock
Hancock Law Firm, PLLC
Ridgeland, MS 39158
pamelahancock@yahoo.com
www.hancocklawgroup.com

Mark P. Strand
U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Mgmt
Fort Worth, TX 76102
mark.p.strand@ustrust.com

Dawn Hallman
Hallman & Associates, P.C.
Norman, OK 73072
dhallman@hallmanlawoffice.com

Samira Martin, Esq
Jones Martin, LLC
Atlanta, GA 30305
samira@jonesmartinlaw.com

R Douglas DeNardo
Rothman Gordon, P.C.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
ddenardo@rothmangordon.com

Cristine Cioffi, Attorney
Cioffi ● Slezak ● Wildgrube P.C.
Schenectady, NY 12305
CCioffi@cswlawfirm.com

Kevin M. Noonan
Much Shelist
Chicago, IL 60606
KNoonan@muchshelist.com
www.muchshelist.com

Rudy L. Ogburn, JD
Young Moore and Henderson, P.A.
Raleigh, NC 27612
rlo@youngmoorelaw.com