American Cancer Society Nationwide Gift Planning Advisory Council Members

Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council Leadership

Carol F. Barton, Esquire
Estate Preservation Law Offices
Worcester, MA 01609
CBarton@estatepreservationlaw.com
www.estatepreservationlaw.com
Chair, Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council

Kevin M. Noonan
Much Shelist
Chicago, IL 60606
KNoonan@muchshelist.com
www.muchshelist.com
Vice Chair, Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council

Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council Members

Janet Nava Bandera, JD 
Bandera Law Firm, PA
Bradenton, FL  34212
jbandera@banderalawfirm.com

Cristine Cioffi, Attorney
Cioffi ● Slezak ● Wildgrube P.C.
Schenectady, NY 12305
CCioffi@cswlawfirm.com

R Douglas DeNardo
Rothman Gordon, P.C.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
ddenardo@rothmangordon.com

Dawn Hallman
Hallman & Associates, P.C.
Norman, OK 73072
dhallman@hallmanlawoffice.com

Eric S. Kane, P.L.
Law Office of Eric S. Kane, P.L.
Aventura, FL  33180
eric@kanelawpl.com

Robert Kline
Law Offices of Robert J. Kline
Tampa, FL  33606
bob@bobklinelaw.com

Russ Luna
Luna Wealth Management
Greenwood Village, CO  80111
rluna@lunawm.com

Thomas P. Marshall, MBA
Virginia Estate and Retirement Planning Advisors, Inc.
Glen Allen, VA  23060
tom@myverpa.com

Paul Hansen
Morgan Stanley

Michelle Pidermann Moll
Regions Private Wealth Management
Coral Gables, FL  33134
michelle.pidermann-moll@regions.com

Rudy L. Ogburn, JD
Young Moore and Henderson, P.A.
Raleigh, NC 27612
rlo@youngmoorelaw.com

Gary J. Streit, JD
Shuttleworth & Ingersol, PLC
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
gjs@shuttleworthlaw.com
Former Chair, Nationwide Gift Planning Advisor Council