Peer Review Committee on Physician Training in Cancer Prevention (PTACP)

Areas reviewed: This committee reviews applications, recommends recipients, and reviews annual reports for the Physician Training Awards in Cancer Preventive. It also advises the Society on matters of policy governing the program. The members are experts in preventive medicine education and practice, and cancer prevention and control research.

Pamela Ganschow, MD, Chair
Rush Medical College
Chicago, IL

Kathie Killebrew, Stakeholder
Huntley, IL

Carrie Redlich, MD, MPH
Yale University
New Haven, CT

Patrick Remington, MD, MPH
University of Wisconsin – Madison

Eden Wells, MD, MPH
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI